MEDIKA

Unser Team stellt sich vor

0316 / 584925

 

 

 
 
 
 

Gerhard Jandl

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

E: gerhard.jandl@medika-graz.at

DI(FH) Wolfgang Schütz

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

E: wolfgang.schuetz@medika-graz.at

Inge Pichler

Auftragsbearbeitung

T: 0316 584925 - 14
F: 0316 584925 - 33
E:inge.pichler@medika-graz.at

Sabrina Fuchs

Sekretariat/Buchhaltung

T: 0316 584925 - 10
F: 0316 584925 - 33
E:office@medika-graz.at

Sandra Dorn

Versand / Logistik

T: 0316 584925 - 12
F: 0316 584925 - 33
E: sandra.dorn@medika-graz.at

Christopher Vetter

Versand / Logistik

T: 0316 584925 - 11
F: 0316 584925 - 33
E: christopher.vetter@medika-graz.at

Doris Pommer

Auftragsbearbeitung

T: 0316 584925 - 13
F: 0316 584925 - 33
E: doris.pommer@medika-graz.at

Elke Brandner

Buchhaltung

T: 0316 584925 - 0
F: 0316 584925 - 33
E:elke.brandner@medika-graz.at

 

Christa Kattinger

Versand

 

 

Sandro Schütz

Versand